Before you leave...
You can continue to use Wantedly effectively even after finding a job!
If you would like to change your email settings or privacy settings, you can do so here:
If you would like to delete your account, please confirm the following before proceeding with deletion:
- You must be logged in to your personal account
- The deletion process may take up to 24 hours
- You will not be able to confirm messages or bookmarks after deletion. In all past applications, you will be shown as anonymous to companies.
Delete your account:
1. Log into your personal account from desktop or mobile
* If you use Apple to sign in on Wantedly, you will also have to go through the process to stop using your Apple ID with the app.
- Please confirm instructions on how to disconnect from your Apple ID here