(This article only applies to companies hiring in Singapore & Hong Kong.
If you are hiring in Japan, please access this article.)
If you end a paid plan, the features you can use will be limited.
1. Account status:
- If you end your paid plan, all features related to Job Posts will no longer function and your account will become dormant.
- You will still be able to use the Feed feature.
2. Job Posts:
- All of your Job Posts will no longer be public.
- Even if you re-upgrade your plan again later, these Job Posts cannot be retrieved.
3. Viewing candidates:
- If you are on an expired trial plan, you can view up to 10 applicants.
- You will no longer be able to message or view the profiles of other candidates.